Testimonials

Take a look at the testimonials below to see what our customers thought about their Jumparoo experience.

(Also check out our reviews on our Facebook page)‚Äč

13.02.16

Hi Chris and Corinna Thanks again for a brilliant party, the kids had great fun (and so did the grown ups!!) I hope you get to enjoy the rest of your anniversary!! Lucy and Aaron.

11.01.16 Just wanted to thank you for your excellent efficient service! Happy New Year! Sarah

Hi Chris,
A big thank you for a super disco on Saturday afternoon, we all had a great time!
Hope everything goes well for you during the forthcoming festive season
Many thanks
Alison.

9/11/15

Hi Corinna and Chris I just wanted to let you know that the knight bouncy castle you supplied was a massive hit at my daughters birthday party and that the children all thoroughly enjoyed themselves. The castle also received great comments from the adults to. The lady who delivered and put up the castle was very nice and friendly and the sweet cones were fab to. Thank you so much for a great service and for your prompt attention throughout. Best wishes Tammy

Hi Chris and Corinna Thanks so much for today, the face paints were a huge hit! The kids had a great time and Im enjoying a much deserved glass of wine! Ill definitely recommend you to others. All the best, Clem.

12/10/15 Just a note to say many thanks for the bouncy castle and wonderful princess at our granddaughters party on Saturday 10th Oct at Motcombe Memorial Hall, a wonderful time was had by all the children and many thanks indeed for your excellent all round service 5-STARS.Richard Walker

11/10/15 Hi
The disco dome was brilliant!
You will be getting enquires from locals here!

Best regards

Jonty

11/10/15 Dear Corinna and Chris
Just to say thank you so much for your usual excellent service and equipment and for the helping hand from Chris. Ella and her friends had a great time and quite a few parents asked about the box slide which was brilliant.
Thanks once again.
kind regards

Rachel and Liam

29/08/15 Hi, just wanted to say thank you for your brilliant service today, kids loved the cars and the castle. defiantly would recommend you guys. Very helpful today.
Thanks again
Kirsten

20/08/15 Hi
I just wanted to email and say thank you for the bouncy castle. The party was great and the kids especially loved the castle.
Also thanks to your driver who was brilliant! He moved a stage to give us more room and was really friendly and helpful.
We will definitely be using you again
Thank You Jamie

Hi Chris, Thank you so much for the excellent service on Saturday. I can’t remember the last time I received customer service, that was reliable, friendly and good value for money. It could not have been easier. I did not have to worry about anything. We hope to use you again in the future and I would not hesitate to recommend you. With best wishes Emma

11/07/15 Hello Chris and Corinna,
Just to say Zara’s birthday party was a great success, largely due to the bouncy castle and bubble machine! Thank you for a great service - from start to finish you have been very helpful.
I’ll no doubt be in touch next year for her 5th birthday party!
Many thanks,
Lisa

28/06/15 Hi Chris and Corinna,

Thank you for another awesome jumparoo party - the children loved it.

Kind regards
Caroline and Kenny

28/06/15 Thought I would email you to say we were very impressed with your service and the fantastic bouncy castle. Our daughter and her friends had a great day yesterday and such a bonus having the castle all day. Many thanks. Wills

27/06/15 Hi Chris and Corrina,
Thank you so much for being so reliable!
The bouncy castle was great and the kids loved it!
We know who to call now for future events. It's so nice to deal with people we can trust
Very best wishes,
Sharon

20/06/15 I thought I would e-mail to say thank you for your bouncy castles today. They were delivered and collected on time by your driver. I'm sorry but I did not get his name. He was very helpful and overcame a fuse issue with one of his plugs very quickly. He was also extremely friendly and engaged with the children whilst packing up.
Regards,Dean Carpenter

20/04/2015 Thank you for supplying the bouncy castle and soft play items for my daughters birthday on 19 April at The Victorian Barn. She absolutely loved it.
Great, friendly service. I have already been recommending you to my friends.Kind regards
Claire Carr

18/4/2015

We just wanted to say thank you, the children at our little mans party had an amazing time and completely wore themselves out on the bouncy castle and in the ball pool.

Laura


23/3/15

Hi Thanks for another great party. see you in september.Cheers Haley

22/03/15 Hi would just like to say thankyou for a great services today. The kids have had a great day and birthday girl now wants a didi car! 100percent great service again. Thanks Holly.

09/03/2015 Hi Chris,

We wanted to say a big thank you for Amber's party on Saturday, everyone had a great time and you were very professional and helpful.

08/03/15 Hi Chris,

Just a quick email to say thank you so much for your face painting creativity yesterday - everyone was so impressed!!

07/03/15 Hi Alex, your Kidz Love Fit was brilliant today at Ambers party. The kids are still talking about you now, they loved it. Xx

Kidz love fit Ahhhhh thanks Vicki x we love love loved it!!!!! Such a brilliant combination with the party legends that are Jumparoo...Chris is an actual genius!!!!!!!!!!! Say hi to miss butterfly & Spider-Man for me xxx too cute for words xxxxx


03/03/15 Thanks for the gruffalo castle and didi cars - the kids had a ball and Rob was great. My kids helped him pack it away and I think that was the best part for them!Bet wishes Claire.

01/03/15 Chris and Corinna,
Thank you sooooooo much for our jumparoo party. We had such an amazing time.Brilliant as always.Thank you Terri and family xx

24/02/15 Hi Chris and Corinna,I hope you're well.
I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for the fantastic service we received from you. Thanks to you my daughter and all her friends had an absolutely wonderful time. I can't recommend you highly enough and won't hesitate to tell all my mummy friends about 'Jumperoo' I'll definitely be booking you for future parties for my daughter and son!...Thanks again.Warmest regards
Helen

23/02/2015 Hi Chris, Just wanted to say thank you for such a great service, my little boy had an amazing party and his face lite up when he walked into the hall to see the bouncy castle and hoppers. Would highly recommend the company to friends. Look forward to using you again soon
Kirsty

Hi Chris
Just wanted to say thank you so much for everything yesterday. The bouncy castle was brilliant, the face painting amazing and the Cake fantastic.The visit by Olaf topped off a fabulous party and made a birthday girl and all her friends very happy. We will be recommending you to all our friends and will undoubtedly be getting you back to do future parties.
Many thanks
Kate, Phil, Ffion and Angus

20/12/2014 Thank you and corinna so much again for such a fantastic party! So glad I had both elsa and Olaf it was such a hit with the kids!! ( ok and me! ) worth every single penny. Keep doing what your doing cause your both fab at it. Can not wait to book the next party for my little boy, have already started the planning!!
Thank you again, am so chuffed.
Have a lovely Christmas

07/12/14 I just wanted to say thank you and how much we enjoyed the party. We've done party's at other places and it's been poor value for money and you can tell they don't really care. But we felt this party was great value and that you really cared that my daughter enjoyed her party, which she did. Will definitely be using you again and recommending you to friends. Thanks again. Sarah

06/11/2014 We'd just like to say an enormous thank you to the brilliant Jumparoo for Daisy's Frozen birthday party. The kids loved the bouncy castle, didicars and space hoppers. Daisy's a very happy little lady. Thank you! Suzi

12/10/14 Chris/Corinna
Hi, just wanted to say a big thank you for today. The bouncy castle and didi cars were great and everyone really enjoyed themselves, especially the birthday girl. Brilliant friendly service too!
Will be in touch for the next party!

Kirstin

11/10/14 Hi Chris & Corinna
Thank you so so much for making Harry's Gruffalo dreams come true :)
He had an absolute wonderful birthday party, Harry and all his friends loved the Gruffalo Bouncy Castle, Softplay and Hoppers so much. It was all amazing.
Such a wonderful service, thank you for coming so far for us, it was really appreciated. I shall certainly be recommending you to anyone who asks.
Thank you

Kate, Tom & Harry x

22/09/14 Dear Chris and Corinna. Sorry I haven't mailed sooner but just wanted to say a huge thankyou for Emily and Grace's birthday! Fabulous face painting and loved the cakes! Give me two years to recover from the mayhem and will book again! Everybody loved it! Take care! Janina

14/09/2014 Thank you so much for today! Fun had by all highly recommend for any childrens party. Lovely people and great price thank you again x Rosie

25/08/14 Dear Jumparoo, Thank you so much for helping our christening party go with a jump!! I have never heard so much laughter come from both adults and children! It was a fantastic way for us grown ups to share the enjoyment and play whilst actually having fun ourselves.It was universally decided that gyms should have bouncy castles as a great way to get fit,by golly they poop you out! The other really great hit of the day were the didi cars ,when we cleared some tables away in the hall and made a large space it was difficult to get the adults off so the children could race!! I would recommend your business and equipment to everyone, especially the young at heart! with the biggest happiest smiles ever, Terresa and my grandaughter Amelia

13/08/14 I was so impressed by the way corinna helped me to sort what I wanted for my daughter 3rd birthday party. And even more impressed when Chris arrived set up and was sorted for all the children. He was so helpful and so good with the children. All parents who came were very impressed as I was. Thank you again x Georgina

12/08/14 Hi I just want to say thanks so much for the party on Sunday and Chris was wonderful with all the kids they all loved it. And my daughter face was a picture when he blow up the castle. All the parents was very impressed. Georgina Harris xx


24/07/14 Hi Chris Just wanted to say 'thanks so much' for yesterday. As ever, you were absolutely brilliant and the kids had a great time. Hope you have a lovely summer and we will no doubt book you again next year.Many thanks.Catherine

15/07/14 We have been using Jumparoo at our Parklife Events in Salisbury for the last couple of years, and they provide a better/friendlier/more professional service than any other Bouncy Castle/Inflatable Hirer than we have used over the last 10 years at a competitive price. I would whole-heartedly recommend them to anyone looking for an operator in this area.Guy


13/07/14 Hi chris
just wanted to thankyou for all your help with emelias party she had a great time. I have been so impressed with the service I have received by jumparoo. You offer a friendly service where you consider the customers costs and suggest how something could be cheaper, you have confirmed everything and were punctual. I cant thankyou enough and I will definitely use jumparoo again.
many thanks Sam

05/07/14 Thank you on behalf of Jane and myself for providing such an efficient and friendly service for Poppy and Archie's party today, all items were a hit.Thanks also for the pirate cake - brilliantly decorated.Best wishes, Clare Gane.

27/06/14 Just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you to you and the team for helping to make our girls’ birthday party go with a bounce! They loved the bouncy castle and the cars. Thanks you. I will be sure to recommend you.Best wishes Kate.

25/05/14 A great service from the Jump a Roo team today thank you so much to Christopher Garrett and Corinna Garrett for helping make my little boy birthday so much fun.Highly recommend.Ryan

17/5/14 Thank you so much jumparoo for the party package everything was amazing!!!! And the face painting was fantastic!!! As was the cake, my little girl had a great time! Thank you all ! Xx Sherrea

16.04.14 Hi Chris and Corinna
Just wanted to say thank you to jumparoo for the bouncy castle & extras you provided for my daughters party last Saturday. All the children had a fab time and we will definately be recommending you and using you again!! Happy EasterBest wishes Caroline

05.04.14 Hi Just wanted to say that we had Jumparoo for my 7 year granddaughters birthday party on Saturday 5 April and all the children had a wonderful time. The face painting was exceptionally good and bouncy castle and disco were enjoyed by all. I would definitely recommend Jumparoo to anyone wanting to entertain young children. Very reasonable.Thank you again from Katie's nanny

24.03.14 Hi would just like to thank you for the great service we recieved on saturday. The bouncy castle was great the kids had great time! And the guys who delivered were great! You will probably see us again in the future! Thanks again Holly

09.02.14 And what an amazing cake it was. Another fantastic Joyner party with jumparoo. Thanks so much for another brill party. It is always such a pleasure to have chris and corinna doing our parties. Fab Buiseness and fab people. Xxx Julia

01.02.14 Thank you so much Jumparoo for making Alfie's party brilliant yesterday!! He loved the farm play zone & didi cars, as did all the children. X Debbie

15.01.14 Thankyou for an amazing party for my son's 5th birthday yesterday he had an amazing day thankx to you! Cant fault your service best party he's had!! Xx Katie

04.01.14 Thank you for an amazing birthday party!! The kids loved it and the parents said how fab it was. Thank you soooo much for the face painting too. We all loved it very much. Cheers guys!!xx Claire

08.12.13 Soooooo many people to thank for today..... including the amazing Christopher Garrett & the amazing jumparoo team for the jump-tastic bouncy castle, sweet cone prizes & the kids absolute favourites - the 3 wheeler cars!!!!!!!!!! I would highly recommend Jumparoo , been to many of their bouncy parties recently & always complete pros!!!!!!!! Thanks again guys x Alex

26.10.13 Thank you to you both for maxs party today was fab thank you for all your hard work and the great face painting same time next year guys xx Kirsty


23.10.13 A short note to offer thanks for the brilliant service that you and Corinna provided at Poppy's 6th birthday party last Saturday.
The combination of bouncy castle, DidiCars and Facepainting was clearly a hit with the kids - keeping all 28 of them fully entertained for a whole 2 hours.
Thanks also for the sweet cones and the beautiful birthday cake, which both looked and tasted a treat.
I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone looking for a perfect birthday experience - so thanks again.
Regards
Mike and Cindy Luedicke

13.10.13 Thank you so so much for Darcey's party today, we all had a fantastic time, the face painting was amazing! Xx Caroline

06.10.13 Hi Chris and CorinnaThank you very much for doing a fab party for hattie, she had an amazing time.The face painting was fantastic, you guys are so talented I'm so glad you were available to do it. The whole thing was exactly what we hoped for so thank you.Looking forward to seeing you again soon.Thanks again.Helen

22.09.13 My son had an excellent Jumparoo birthday party. I cannot recommend them more highly :) Michelle

22.09.13 Hi Corinna,I just wanted to say thanks again for a wonderful party today. Everything went very smoothly and Iris had an amazing day. Annabel

22.09.13 A massive thank you to Chris and all his hard work today, if any one is looking for a bouncy castle hire this is the best company around!!!
Fantastic service, thank you very very much xx
Laura

15.09.13 Where does the time go. Celebrating our beautiful baby girls 5th birthday. We entertained and fed 28 children, fantastic afternoon. Thank you again to the fabulous jumparoo, no party is complete without them. Chris bless him worked so hard,thanks chris. Julia

22.08.13 Cannot thank you enough for the amazing service you provided today. Party was fab and cake was amazing thank you. Emma

28.7.13 Hi there,just wanted to say a big thankyou for the hire of your bouncy castle,the kids loved it especially my daughter,will defo use again and tell other people about

thanks fiona

22.7.13 Jumparoo party's have to be the best thank you so much . Will recommend you to everyone .The face painting was amazing. As well as the Didi cars and bounce castle and space hoppers xxxxxx Lisa

14.7.13 Fantastic bunch, made everything stress free. Delivered and set up really quickly, with time to spare for a coffee. All the children had a fab time, even the bigger ones! I will certainly be booking again, just for the sheer fun of it. Especially as you have your mid week deal on the moment! Thanks Chris and family you made my little ones party a great day! Karen

29.05.13 Hi just wanted to say a huge thank you for supplying the castle for our wedding, it went down a storm with the kids...they LOVED it!! communication was great and an all round superb service thank you so much, we will be sure to recommend and use Jumparoo in the future.
kindest regards
Nicola Sims :)

28.05.13 Olivia has had such a great party!! I can honestly say I have the best friends!! Thank you all for helping make her day amazing!! And to Corinna Garrett and Christopher Garrett at Jumparoo!! You are fab!! Gemma

26.05.13 What a fantastic afternoon our little boy had thanks to Chris and Corinna. Will definitely be recommending to all our friends. Thanks again Julie (Barnaby's mum) x

19.05.13 Thankyou JUMPAROO once again you were awesome and the kids loved you and the art work- face/body painting :) (highly recommended) Laura

18.05.13 Fab party! Thanks Jumparoo, you guys made it for us!

Highly recommended!! X Claire

28.04.13 would like to thank Christopher Garrett from jumparoo for a great party! highly recommended xxx Emma

20.04.13 Thank you for making my daughters birthday party great fun with a fab bouncy castle (privileged we were the first to try it out) and the amazing didi cars, they are definitely a hit :) Sarah

18.04.13 Jumparoo are brilliant, such lovely people running this fabulous company and wonderful face painting 5* :-) Natalie

07.04.13 Thank you both for the amazing birthday party you did for our little girl's 4th birthday today. She had an amazing time. Would highly recommend you. Emma

26.03.13 Jumparoo are a fantastic family team with hearts as big as their castles, they have supported our events to raise money for a young boy's surgery with real dedication even coming along to our New Year's Eve party despite illness!!! I will def use these guys again and again...wonderful people, great parties!!!! Thank You Jumparoo!!! Jemma

24.03.13 Would like to thank everyone that came to Liam's birthday party today, it was a great success with no stress or dramas. Thanks to Christopher Garrett for providing the entertainment "fantastic" :)) and thanks to Sam for helping to clear up. The birthday boy is now playing with his toys xxxx Bex

22.03.13 Massive thankyou to JUMP-A-ROO what a fantastic lovely professional friendly couple/business... all the kids teachers and parents had an awesome time at old sarum nursery 1st birthday party :) thanks to this wonderful married couple :) bouncy castle, didi cars, walk n ride and facepainting all done by JUMP-A-ROO. check out there website they do kids party's for reasonable prices and cheaper than clownabout I will never waste my money on a clownabout party again after meeting jumparoo definitely be booking them for Jessica's 4th birthday party and you get a lot longer and as many children as u want can go :) highly recommend :) thankyou Chris and corri :) Laura

23.02013 Had an amazing party with jumparoo this morning, really friendly and really impressed with the face paints :-) looking forward to more parties with you xxx Sarah

09.02.13 Big thanks to you guys!! It was amazing and we will definitely be having some adult parties! x Sam

02.02.13 Just want to say another massive THANK YOU Chris and Corinna for a perfect day. Tanya

27.01.13 Hi Chris,
I just wanted to say a huge thank you for arranging the bouncy castle at the Radnor Hall a week or two ago. Hayley

26.01.13 Can highly recommend! Zoe & Stephen
15.12.12 Hey guys, just wanted to send a huge thank you for all you did on Saturday. Henry and Lolly had the best time and I thought you were brilliant. Have a great Christmas and hope business is good x .Sam


Inbox
From:
Sarah Clune <saraheclune@gmail.com>
To:
Jumparoo - The Inflatable Hire Company <info@myjumparoo.co.uk>
Subject:
Re: Jumparoo
Date:
Monday, 4 January 2016 8:46 AM
Size:
6 KB
Just wanted to thank you for your excellent efficient service! Happy New Year!
Inbox
From:
Sarah Clune <saraheclune@gmail.com>
To:
Jumparoo - The Inflatable Hire Company <info@myjumparoo.co.uk>
Subject:
Re: Jumparoo
Date:
Monday, 4 January 2016 8:46 AM
Size:
6 KB
Just wanted to thank you for your excellent efficient service! Happy New Year!
Inbox
From:
Sarah Clune <saraheclune@gmail.com>
To:
Jumparoo - The Inflatable Hire Company <info@myjumparoo.co.uk>
Subject:
Re: Jumparoo
Date:
Monday, 4 January 2016 8:46 AM
Size:
6 KB
Just wanted to thank you for your excellent efficient service! Happy New Year!
Inbox
From:
Sarah Clune <saraheclune@gmail.com>
To:
Jumparoo - The Inflatable Hire Company <info@myjumparoo.co.uk>
Subject:
Re: Jumparoo
Date:
Monday, 4 January 2016 8:46 AM
Size:
6 KB
Just wanted to thank you for your excellent efficient service! Happy New Year!

Thank you for the bouncy castle today - it really made it, Can't recommend you enough.

Thank you for the Star Wars bouncy castle today, I'm sorry I didn't get a chance to speak to you in person to say thank you but as you know the timings were very strict! The bouncy castle made the party brilliant, I have a very happy 5 year old! I will be back in contact for my daughters party

Hi Chris and Corinna
Just a quick email to say thank you very much for providing the Disco Dome for Molly's party. Everyone had a great time and the Dome was the talk of her class when she went back to school! - the service from you and your company was excellent from start to finish and we would certainly recommend you to others without hesitation.
Kind regards.
Marie and Tom

I would strongly recommend Jumparoo to all my family and friends they done my child's 6th Disco birthday party today and it was fantastic I couldn't of asked for more Chris made the children feel at ease and took some of the stress away from me which I was grateful for I will definitely use them again thank you Chris for a brilliant party!

Hi Corinna and Chris,

I just wanted to let you know that the knight bouncy castle you supplied was a massive hit at my daughters birthday party and that the children all thoroughly enjoyed themselves. The castle also received great comments from the adults to. The lady who delivered and put up the castle was very nice and friendly and the sweet cones were fab to. Thank you so much for a great service and for your prompt attention throughout. Best wishes Tammy

12/10/15 Just a note to say many thanks for the bouncy castle and wonderful princess at our granddaughters party on Saturday 10th Oct at Motcombe Memorial Hall, a wonderful time was had by all the children and many thanks indeed for your excellent all round service 5-STARS.

Hi Chris and Corinna, Thanks so much for today, the face paints were a huge hit! The kids had a great time and Im enjoying a much deserved glass of wine! Ill definitely recommend you to others. All the best, Clem.

11/10/15 Dear Corinna and Chris, Just to say thank you so much for your usual excellent service and equipment and for the helping hand from Chris. Ella and her friends had a great time and quite a few parents asked about the box slide which was brilliant.
Thanks once again.
kind regards
Rachel and Liam

Hi Chris, Thank you so much for the excellent service on Saturday. I can’t remember the last time I received customer service, that was reliable, friendly and good value for money. It could not have been easier. I did not have to worry about anything. We hope to use you again in the future and I would not hesitate to recommend you. With best wishes Emma